Crown Melbourne Event

Live Entertainment

View:

all events starting from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Music Two Ring Curcus 9:00 PM Tuesday, 17 May 22 Tuesday, 17 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Olly & Scuzzi Duo 9:00 PM Wednesday, 18 May 22 Wednesday, 18 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 5:00 PM Thursday, 19 May 22 Thursday, 19 May 22 Crown Towers Lobby
Live Music Tim Stout Solo 6:00 PM Thursday, 19 May 22 Thursday, 19 May 22 San Antone
Live Theatre Queen Forever View Details Thursday, 19 May 22 Thursday, 19 May 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Brendelle Duo 9:00 PM Thursday, 19 May 22 Thursday, 19 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Jacob Malmo 9:30 PM Thursday, 19 May 22 Thursday, 19 May 22 Atrium
Live Music Rae-Emma & Mick Duo 4:00 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 The Pub
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 5:00 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 Crown Towers Lobby
Live Music Garth Ploog Duo 5:30 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 Mr Hive
Live Music Brendan Forward Solo 6:00 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 San Antone
Live Music Cam & Rhys Duo 6:00 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Cliff Raux Duo 6:00 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 Atrium
Live Music Emily Williams Duo 6:00 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 Lumia Bar
Live Music Josh Williams Duo 6:00 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 Merrywell
Live Music Un-Limited Duo 7:00 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 Groove Bar
Live Theatre Ian Moss and Troy Cassar-Daley View Details Friday, 20 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Music DJ Chris Pillot 9:00 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 Velvet Bar
Live Music DJ Jacob Malmo 9:00 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 Lumia Bar
Live Music DJ Tom Evans 9:00 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 Atrium
Live Music DJ Matty G 10:00 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 The Pub
Live Music DJ Pugz 10:00 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 Merrywell
Live Music Lisa Faithful Band 10:30 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 Groove Bar
Live Music DJ Tommy K 11:59 PM Friday, 20 May 22 Friday, 20 May 22 Lumia Bar
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 5:00 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Crown Towers Lobby
Live Music Cliff Raux Duo 5:00 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Atrium
Live Music Rebecca Cardamone Duo 5:30 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Mr Hive
Live Music DJ Chris Pillot 6:00 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Merrywell
Live Music DJ John James 6:00 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Lumia Bar
Live Music Jimmy Droit Duo 6:00 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Rhys Warden Duo 7:00 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Groove Bar
Live Music DJ Jacob Malmo 9:00 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Atrium
Live Music DJ Nico Deoki 9:00 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Velvet Bar
Live Music DJ Femme 10:00 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Merrywell
Live Music DJ Matty G 10:00 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 The Pub
Live Music Cam Tapp Duo 10:30 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Matt B & G-Force 10:30 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Groove Bar
Live Music Rustic Sons 10:30 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Sports Bar
Live Music DJ George Djay 11:00 PM Saturday, 21 May 22 Saturday, 21 May 22 Lumia Bar
Live Music Adelaide Clarke Duo 12:00 PM Sunday, 22 May 22 Sunday, 22 May 22 Merrywell
Live Music Georgia Byrne Trio 12:15 PM Sunday, 22 May 22 Sunday, 22 May 22 Consevatory
Live Music Raleigh Williams Duo 12:30 PM Sunday, 22 May 22 Sunday, 22 May 22 Bistro Guillaume
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 2:00 PM Sunday, 22 May 22 Sunday, 22 May 22 Crown Towers Lobby
Live Music Brunsy Duo 2:30 PM Sunday, 22 May 22 Sunday, 22 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Lily Rose Solo 4:00 PM Sunday, 22 May 22 Sunday, 22 May 22 Atrium
Live Music Cherrybomb Duo 7:00 PM Sunday, 22 May 22 Sunday, 22 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Brunsy Duo 9:00 PM Monday, 23 May 22 Monday, 23 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Dom Italiano Duo 9:00 PM Tuesday, 24 May 22 Tuesday, 24 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Battlestar Acoustica Duo 9:00 PM Wednesday, 25 May 22 Wednesday, 25 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 5:00 PM Thursday, 26 May 22 Thursday, 26 May 22 Crown Towers Lobby
Live Music Jarrod Shaw Solo 6:00 PM Thursday, 26 May 22 Thursday, 26 May 22 San Antone
Live Theatre Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael View Details Thursday, 26 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Glen Travica Duo 9:00 PM Thursday, 26 May 22 Thursday, 26 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Mark Tabberner 9:30 PM Thursday, 26 May 22 Thursday, 26 May 22 Atrium
Live Music Tania Crealy Duo 4:00 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 The Pub
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 5:00 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Crown Towers Lobby
Live Music Brude Duo 5:30 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Mr Hive
Live Music Ben J Carter Solo 6:00 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 San Antone
Live Music Cliff Raux Duo 6:00 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Atrium
Live Music Evelyne Duo 6:00 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Merrywell
Live Music Josh Williams Duo 6:00 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Lumia Bar
Live Music Scat Duo 6:00 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Adam 2 Duo 7:00 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Groove Bar
Live Music DJ Ocky 9:00 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Velvet Bar
Live Music DJ Prequel 9:00 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Lumia Bar
Live Music DJ Tom Evans 9:00 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Atrium
Live Music DJ Jacob Malmo 10:00 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 The Pub
Live Music DJ Pugz 10:00 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Merrywell
Live Music Glen T & Cam Duo 10:30 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Superband 10:30 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Groove Bar
Live Music DJ Tommy K 11:59 PM Friday, 27 May 22 Friday, 27 May 22 Lumia Bar
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 5:00 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Crown Towers Lobby
Live Music Cliff Raux Duo 5:00 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Atrium
Live Music Carla Troiano Duo 5:30 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Mr Hive
Live Music Cherrybomb Duo 6:00 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Mitch Kurz 6:00 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Merrywell
Live Music DJ Nico Deoki 6:00 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Lumia Bar
Live Music Shezzam Duo 7:00 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Groove Bar
Live Music DJ Octavio 9:00 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Atrium
Live Music DJ Paulo 9:00 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Velvet Bar
Live Music DJ Matty G 10:00 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 The Pub
Live Music DJ Vishnu 10:00 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Merrywell
Live Music 4Play 10:30 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Sports Bar
Live Music Brunsy Duo 10:30 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Un-limited Band 10:30 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Groove Bar
Live Music DJ Joe Sofo 11:00 PM Saturday, 28 May 22 Saturday, 28 May 22 Lumia Bar
Live Music Chey K Duo 12:00 PM Sunday, 29 May 22 Sunday, 29 May 22 Merrywell
Live Music Blue Velvet Duo 12:15 PM Sunday, 29 May 22 Sunday, 29 May 22 Conservatory
Live Music Raleigh Williams Duo 12:30 PM Sunday, 29 May 22 Sunday, 29 May 22 Bistro Guillaume
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 2:00 PM Sunday, 29 May 22 Sunday, 29 May 22 Crown Towers Lobby
Live Music Jimmy Droit Duo 2:30 PM Sunday, 29 May 22 Sunday, 29 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Jeremy Bennett Solo 4:00 PM Sunday, 29 May 22 Sunday, 29 May 22 Atrium
Live Music Olly & Scuzzi Duo 7:00 PM Sunday, 29 May 22 Sunday, 29 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Brunsy Duo 9:00 PM Monday, 30 May 22 Monday, 30 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Two Ring Curcus 9:00 PM Tuesday, 31 May 22 Tuesday, 31 May 22 Jackpot Bar
Live Theatre Dracula’s: The Resurrection Tour View Details Friday, 03 Jun 22 Sunday, 12 Jun 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years View Details Friday, 17 Jun 22 Saturday, 18 Jun 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Piano Men View Details Friday, 24 Jun 22 Friday, 24 Jun 22 The Palms
Live Theatre Seven Wonders - Fleetwood Mac Orchestrated View Details Saturday, 25 Jun 22 Saturday, 25 Jun 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Mystique Magic & Illusion Spectacular View Details Friday, 01 Jul 22 Saturday, 02 Jul 22 The Palms
Live Music Denis Walter View Details Sunday, 03 Jul 22 Sunday, 03 Jul 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre John Williamson In Concert View Details Friday, 08 Jul 22 Monday, 08 Aug 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Australian Whitney Houston Show View Details Friday, 15 Jul 22 Friday, 15 Jul 22 The Palms
Live Theatre JPY 50 Years Young - The Anniversary Tour View Details Saturday, 16 Jul 22 Saturday, 16 Jul 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Les Twentyman Foundation Comedians For A Cause View Details Sunday, 17 Jul 22 Sunday, 17 Jul 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Arj Barker - Comes Clean View Details Friday, 29 Jul 22 Saturday, 30 Jul 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Sam Cooke: The Music View Details Friday, 05 Aug 22 Friday, 05 Aug 22 The Palms
Live Theatre Kate Ceberano View Details Saturday, 06 Aug 22 Saturday, 06 Aug 22 The Palms
Live Theatre Songs in the Key of Motown View Details Sunday, 07 Aug 22 Sunday, 07 Aug 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Leaving Jackson - The Johnny Cash and June Carter View Details Wednesday, 10 Aug 22 Wednesday, 10 Aug 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Ben Portsmouth – This is Elvis View Details Friday, 12 Aug 22 Saturday, 13 Aug 22 The Palms
Live Music The Australian Bee Gees View Details Friday, 19 Aug 22 Friday, 02 Dec 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Hot August Night View Details Saturday, 20 Aug 22 Saturday, 20 Aug 22 The Palms
Live Theatre The Italian Tenors View Details Sunday, 21 Aug 22 Sunday, 21 Aug 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Music WANNABE The Spice Girls Show View Details Friday, 26 Aug 22 Saturday, 27 Aug 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Salsa – The Show View Details Saturday, 03 Sep 22 Sunday, 04 Sep 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Stevie Wonder Story View Details Friday, 09 Sep 22 Saturday, 10 Sep 22 The Palms
Live Theatre RESPECT, The Aretha Franklin Story View Details Friday, 16 Sep 22 Friday, 16 Sep 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The King Of Pop – Michael Jackson Live Concert View Details Saturday, 17 Sep 22 Saturday, 17 Sep 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre INXSIVE View Details Saturday, 08 Oct 22 Saturday, 08 Oct 22 The Palms
Live Theatre The Doors Alive View Details Friday, 14 Oct 22 Saturday, 15 Oct 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Psudeo Echo View Details Sunday, 16 Oct 22 Sunday, 16 Oct 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Elvis an American Trilogy View Details Friday, 28 Oct 22 Saturday, 29 Oct 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Letz Zep View Details Friday, 04 Nov 22 Friday, 04 Nov 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Elvis – If I Can Dream View Details Saturday, 05 Nov 22 Sunday, 06 Nov 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Bootleg Beatles View Details Friday, 11 Nov 22 Friday, 11 Nov 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Hindley Street Country Club View Details Friday, 18 Nov 22 Saturday, 19 Nov 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Vir Das – Wanted World Tour View Details Thursday, 01 Dec 22 Thursday, 01 Dec 22 The Palms
Live Theatre Rhonda Burchmore & The Jack Earle Big Band View Details Sunday, 04 Dec 22 Sunday, 04 Dec 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Music ABBARAMA | The Ultimate ABBA Tribute Experience View Details Friday, 24 Feb 23 Saturday, 25 Feb 23 The Palms at Crown